• Building Locations & Contact Information
     
    Please refer to this Communication Protocol chart if you need guidance determining who you should contact.
     
     
    District Office**
    9 Mill Road, Red Hook, NY  12571
    845-758-2241; press 5 at main greeting message
    Fax 845-758-3366 
    Paul Finch, Superintendent of Schools, ext. 55100, pfinch@rhcsd.org
    Kitty Summers, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Staff Development, Ext. 55200, ksummers@rhcsd.org
    **Entrance for District Office is located in the northwest corner of the building around the corner from the north end of the 3-5 Cafeteria.
     
    Red Hook High School
    103 West Market Street, Red Hook, NY  12571
    845-758-2241
    Fax 845-758-0482
    Press 1 at main greeting message
    Robert McKiernan, Principal, ext. 15100, rmckiernan@rhcsd.org
    Margie O'Brien, Assistant Principal, ext. 15200, mobrien@rhcsd.org
     
     
    Linden Avenue Middle School
    65 West Market Street, Red Hook, NY  12571
    845-758-2241; press 2 at main greeting message
    Fax 845-758-0688
    Katie Zahedi, Principal, ext. 25100, kzahedi@rhcsd.org
    Stacie Smith, Assistant Principal ext. 25200 ssmith@rhcsd.org
      
     
    Mill Road Elementary School - Intermediate (3-5)
    9 Mill Road, Red Hook, NY  12571
    845-758-2241; press 3 at main greeting message
    Fax 845-758-0289
    Brian Boyd, Principal, ext. 35100, bboyd@rhcsd.org
     
     
    Mill Road Elementary School - Primary (PreK-2)
    9 Mill Road, Red Hook, NY  12571
    845-758-2241; press 4 at main greeting message
    Fax 845-758-0385
    Erin Hayes, Principal, ext. 45100, ehayes@rhcsd.org
     
     
    Transportation Department
    Mailing Address:
    9 Mill Road, Red Hook, NY  12571
    Location Address:
    65 West Market Street, Red Hook, NY  12571
    845-758-2241; press 6 at main greeting message
    Fax 845-758-0867
    Jeff Popp, Director, ext. 29100, jpopp@rhcsd.org