• Board of Education Members
    The Red Hook Board of Education welcomes you to our district web site. The district's commitment to setting and maintaining high performance standards is a direct consequence of community commitment to first-rate public schooling. Our student body, faculty, staff and administration are grateful for your having done so much to create the conditions under which so many successes are possible.
    Our school district depends upon you for direction and support, and the board thanks you for your active and informed interest in our schools.
    Russ Crafton
    Term expires 6/30/23
    Kate Kortbus, President
    Term expires 6/30/21
    Johanna Moore
    Term expires 6/30/22
    Maggie Rothwell, Vice President
    Term expires 6/30/22
    Jenna Seeley
    Term expires 6/30/23
    Elena Maskell, Clerk of the Board
    Tel. 845-758-2241 ext. 55010
    Board Meetings are held twice a month in the Mill Road K-2 Library beginning at 7 p.m.  Please check the district calendar for specific meeting dates, location and times.