• Office of Student Services Telephone Directory

     
    To contact staff in the Office of Student Services, dial (845) 758-2241 and then the extension of the person you wish to reach.  If you are using a rotary phone, please remain on the line and the system will automatically forward your call to a person who can assist you.
     
     
    French, Tanya  School Counselor (A-G) x 16100   tfrench@rhcsd.org
    Schmidt, Nicole School Counselor (H-N) x 16120  nschmidt@rhcsd.org
    Fuoco, Michael School Counselor (O-Z) x 16110 mfuoco@rhcsd.org
    D'Onofrio, Peggy  College & Career Advisor x 16140 mdonofrio@rhcsd.org
    Duncan, Rebecca School Social Worker x 16470 rduncan@rhcsd.org 
    Schulte, Donna Psychologist   x 12500  dschulte@rhcsd.org
    Gravino, Kelly   Secretary to Counselors/Senior Typist x 16010 kgravino@rhcsd.org
    Chevalier, Cate Secretary to Counselors/ Typist x 16020 cchevalier@rhcsd.org
    Carey, Gerianne Nurse x 17000 gcarey@rhcsd.org
     

     
                                                                          
                               
                               
                                             
                  
                                       
                                                          
     
     
     
    Fax Numbers:
    Student Services - (845) 758-1627
    High School Nurse - (845) 758-1023
    Special Education - (845) 758-0361