Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Search the calendar

Please use school initials to search by building: RHHS, LAMS, MRIS, MRPS or MRE. Scroll through the months to see related content. You can also enter other search terms such as concert or meeting.

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Health and Wellness Committee Meeting
-
District Conference Room at Mill Road
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
LAMS Spring Concert
-
PAC
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
RHCSD District Jazz Festival
-
PAC
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Senior Awards Night
-
PAC
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Health and Wellness Committee Meeting
-
3-5 Conference Room at Mill Road
Wed, Jun 12
Board of Education Meeting
-
9 Mill Road Red Hook NY 12571
Thu, Jun 13
MR 2nd Grade Spring Concert
-
PAC
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6