Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title


Academics at the Red Hook Central School District

Please visit each of the district's Academic Departments listed to the left for more information about each particular discipline. 

Department Chairs for the 2023-24 School Year

Department Coordinators K-12

Art - Julia Shultis
Music - Matthew Funigiello
Student Services - Cori-Bianca Embler

Department Liaisons K-12

Physical Education - Barbara Murray
Career and Technology - Carol Anne Milles

Department Chairpersons 6-12

English - Christine Griffin
Mathematics - Beth Goldberg
Science - Deborah Beam
Social Studies - Craig Burguiere
World Languages - Billie Teixeira
Special Education - Nancy Jantzen & Alison Jones
IB Coordinator - Diana Decker
AP Coordinator - Robert Carruthers